点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.9
员工
8.8
性价比
8.2

点评

    JIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    非常方便

    离名古屋车站很近,交通方便
    豆龙
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    干净,方便。

    这家酒店干净,方便,13层有洗衣机,制冰机和饮料贩卖机。位置离名古屋车站不到十分钟走路路程,能坐到所有的交通工具。一层就是一个711超市,马路对面也有一个711超市,晚上零点以后出酒店,需要刷房卡进出,很安全。离酒店十分钟走路路程有三、四家药妆店,总之很方便的酒店。
    豆龙
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    地理位置一流,很方便,买东西方便,交通方便。
    XIAOLU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    算惊喜了

    性价比好高啊 房间大又干净 很赞啊
    DI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OutstandingYue
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日

    期待更好的性价比,另外并不清楚Genius有啥优惠

    1.在遇到某些情况需要灵活处理时,在不涉及占用酒店利益的前提下,酒店咨询台的应对比较死板或缓慢。比如第二天出门较早,酒店餐厅还未营业,我想将已付费的第二日早餐更改到第四天早晨使用; 2.价格比较贵,房间内提供的茶品一般且房间内没用供应每日咖啡; 3.没有惊喜体验;
    1.房间清洁得不错,个人比较看重酒店舒适和清洁体验,但第一间房间(我在正式入住前调整过房间)的洗手间留了前位客人的头发,且吹风机内部灰尘多; 2.早餐种类并不多,可选择性小,但每一道都很美味,用餐环境不大却温馨; 3.洗手间和淋浴间隔开,使用方便,且洗手间换气效果好; 4.地理位置好,服务工作人员态度整体不错; 5.室内提供了净化空气和加湿的净化机;
    Juan
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    非常方便温馨

    位置非常好,从车站走过来没什么上上下下的楼梯,推箱子方便,附近还有大型超市,好几个711。receiption很耐心帮我们解释名古屋的地铁名铁近铁站的区别,还帮我们找第二天一早去机场的班次,还送面膜眼膜。房间比附近两家roynet大些,干净温馨。
    Papachristopoulos
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    The hotel is very well located for visitors of the Miyajima island: There is a boat which is passing infrond of the hotel and goes directly to the island and you can book in the reception for it. The staff upgraded me to a mini suite upon arrival without any extra charge!! This was great.
    Pam
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    We find the beds in Japan to be too hard, this was no exception
    Very clean and well located
    Trevor
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    Great location close to station but tiny room

    Such a tiny room. The double bed is pushed up against the wall so someone has to climb out or over. I know this is common in Japan, but if you are already climbing over your suitcases, it makes a trip to the bathroom in the middle of the night a real obstacle course.
    Nice and clean. Just a short walk to the station and a few nice, local style restaurants within very easy walking distance.
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    Easy to access from train station.
    Winnie
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    The hotel is close to the Nagoya station. Many restaurants around that area, also a 24-hr supermarket nearby. Room is spacious, new and clean.
    Margaret Anne
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    All in all, nice place to stay for the value.

    Would’ve liked more available variety of breakfast fare. Early check-out time.
    Loved the bathroom, including the soaking tub, rainfall shower and water pressure. Also loved the shampoo/conditioner/body wash. Liked having laundromat available. Ease of check-out procedure.
    raekhor
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    The whole layout of the hotel room, Its quite cramped and not big enough to have two large luggages opened at the same time. The bed isa
    Having a combine store 7 Eleven right below the hotel is definitely one of the perks. It saves us time to look for quick breakfast options. The bathroom is great too. Love the dry and wet area being sectioned separately.
    Oz
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月11日

    Compact, great location but couldn’t sleep well due to hard beds and noise from outside

    Bed rock hard and very noisy - needs double glaring to shut out street noise
    Location
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月11日

    Great place to stay and this is the newer Daiwa hotel in the same area.

    The place was near a parking lot which is great as we drove on this part of our trip to Japan. They even give a discounted fee for the parking. The room was clean and a little larger than most hotel in Japan.
    Alice Zhuang
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Nice place to visit Nagoya

    Nice location with 5mins walk to metro, clean and new facilities
    Hong konger
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评